About me.

Hello my name is Lawrence Mosley; I am a retired Army veteran who has worked as a supervisor in the military for over 15 years. I enjoy working in a team, and enjoy being able to provide leadership and motivation to the teams that I am a part of. I am currently on LinkedIn, Facebook, Google Plus, and Word press. My Url for WordPress is lawrencemosley72@wordpress.com. Some of my accomplishments are my academic achievements, such as perfect attendee for my duration at ECPI University and maintaining a 3.79 Grade Point Average, as well as being a member of the National Technical Honor Society. I am interested in fishing, NFL football, and really all sports, I am also continuously trying to improve myself.  In one sentence I am a glass half full type person, who believes that it can be done with the right amount of time and effort.

About lawrencemosley72

I am maried with children like (Al Bundy). I am retired Army and a term away fro getting my BAS in Business Administration with a concentration in IT Management.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment